Premier League Schedule

Tap to check match results

( ပွဲစဉ်အမှတ်စာရင်းများကြည့်ရန်နှိပ်ပါ )

Sat 04 Apr 2020
Aston Villa
18:00
Wolves
SPORTS-6

Watford
20:30
Southampton
SPORTS-1

Crystal Palace
20:30
Burnley
SPORTS+

Brighton
20:30
Man Utd
SPORTS-6

Arsenal
20:30
Norwich
SPORTS-5

Bournemouth
20:30
Newcastle
SPORTS-3

Sheffield Utd
23:00
Spurs
SPORTS-6



Sun 05 Apr 2020
West Ham
19:30
Chelsea
SPORTS-6

Man City
22:00
Liverpool
SPORTS-6



Tue 07 Apr 2020
Everton
01:30
Leicester
SPORTS-6



Sat 11 Apr 2020
Newcastle
01:30
West Ham
SPORTS-6

Man Utd
18:00
Bournemouth
SPORTS-6

Burnley
20:30
Sheffield Utd
SPORTS-1

Leicester
20:30
Crystal Palace
SPORTS-5

Norwich
20:30
Brighton
SPORTS+

Southampton
20:30
Man City
SPORTS-6

Spurs
23:00
Everton
SPORTS-6



Sun 12 Apr 2020
Chelsea
19:30
Watford
SPORTS-6

Liverpool
22:00
Aston Villa
SPORTS-6



Tue 14 Apr 2020
Wolves
01:30
Arsenal
SPORTS-6



Sat 18 Apr 2020
Crystal Palace
18:00
Chelsea
SPORTS-6

Bournemouth
20:30
Spurs
SPORTS-5

Everton
20:30
Southampton
SPORTS-1

Man City
20:30
Newcastle
SPORTS-6

Watford
20:30
Norwich
SPORTS+

West Ham
20:30
Burnley
SPORTS-3

Arsenal
23:00
Leicester
SPORTS-6



Sun 19 Apr 2020
Sheffield Utd
19:30
Wolves
SPORTS-6

Aston Villa
22:00
Man Utd
SPORTS-6



Tue 21 Apr 2020
Brighton
01:30
Liverpool
SPORTS-6



Sat 25 Apr 2020
Liverpool
18:00
Burnley
SPORTS-6

Norwich
20:30
West Ham
SPORTS+

Bournemouth
20:30
Leicester
SPORTS-5

Man Utd
20:30
Southampton
SPORTS-6

Watford
20:30
Newcastle
SPORTS-3

Wolves
20:30
Everton
SPORTS-1

Brighton
23:00
Man City
SPORTS-6



Sun 26 Apr 2020
Sheffield Utd
19:30
Chelsea
SPORTS-6

Spurs
22:00
Arsenal
SPORTS-6



Tue 28 Apr 2020
Aston Villa
01:30
Crystal Palace
SPORTS-6